University Administrative Staff - Departmental Listing
see also: Alphabetical Listing

Office of the President
Hank Bounds President
Phil Bakken
Special Assistant to the President
Shelley Harrold
Administrative Associate
James Linder Chief Strategist, University of Nebraska
President, University Technology Development Corporation
Carmen Maurer
Strategic Advisor to the President
Jayne Sutton
Executive Assistant to the President
Walter Weir Senior Advisor to the President for Strategy Development
Stancia Whitcomb Jenkins Associate to the President/Assistant Vice President for Diversity, Access, and Inclusion
Executive Vice President & Provost
Susan Fritz
Executive Vice President and Provost
Gabrielle Banick Associate Vice President for P-16 Initiatives
Angela Dibbert
Office Associate
Jeanne Holdren Administrative Associate
David Jackson Vice Provost
Cathy Robertus
Executive Assistant to the Provost
Rich Sincovec
Senior Science Fellow
Institutional Research
Kristin Yates
Associate Vice President for Institutional Research and Chief Data Officer
Theresa Haarberg Scholarship Director
Pedro Okoruwa Institutional Research Data Reporting Specialist
Steven Romano
Institutional Research Data Analyst
Anne Embree Data Analytics Specialist
Global Engagement
Steven Duke Assistant Vice President for Global Strategy and International Initiatives
University of Nebraska Online
Mary Niemiec
Associate Vice President for Digital Education and Director, University of Nebraska Online
Jill Bertsch Assistant Director, Marketing and Communications
Todd Karr Assistant Director, University of Nebraska Online
Kenna Schneringer Marketing Coordinator
Jennifer Schrodt
Assistant to the Director, University of Nebraska Online
Barbara Shousha
Associate Director of University of Nebraska Online and Director, University of Nebraska High School
Laura Wiese
Director of Marketing and Communication, University of Nebraska Online
Vice President for Business & Finance
David Lechner
Senior Vice President for Business and Finance
Christy Horn
ADA/504 Compliance Officer and Director of Accommodation Resource Center
Wendy Uribe
Executive Assistant
Kevin Harford Accounting Manager/Director of Risk Management
Pam Boyle
Accounting Associate
Brenda Owen
Director of Accounting Services
Chris Kabourek
Assistant Vice President of Budget & Planning
Brian Schlichting
Assistant Director of University-wide Benefits
Rebecca Koller
Assistant Vice President and Director of Facilities Planning and Management
Tracy Aksamit Assistant to the Director of Facilities Planning and Management
Sheryl Gartner
Director of Staff Services
Karen Stoa
Human Resources Technician
Internal Audit
Michael Justus Assistant Vice President and Director of Audit & Advisory Services
Vice President for University Affairs
Matt Hammons
Interim Vice President for University Affairs and Director of Federal Relations
Erin Cooper
Administrative Assistant and Project Coordinator
Melissa Lee
Director of Communications
Jackie Ostrowicki Assistant Vice President for University Affairs and Director of Marketing and Strategic Communications
Katie Mims Events Associate and Project Coordinator
Steph Pirruccello
Senior Marketing Associate
Jenny Reeser
Director of Events
Deb Stephens
Office Assistant
Corporation Secretary
Carmen Maurer
Corporation Secretary
Jeanne Holdren
Assistant Corporation Secretary
Chief Information Office
Mark Askren
Chief Information Officer
Kristy Hattan
Help Desk Support Analyst
Don Mihulka Associate CIO and Director of NeSIS
Vice President and General Counsel
Joel Pedersen
Vice President and General Counsel
Alison Basye
Associate General Counsel
Erin Busch University Records Director/Associate General Counsel
Cheryl Casad
Legal Assistant
Lisa Komenda
Stacia Palser
Associate General Counsel
Ashley Robinson
Associate General Counsel
Laura Gonnerman Associate General Counsel
Bren Chambers Associate General Counsel
John Wiltse
Deputy General Counsel
University of Nebraska
3835 Holdrege Street, Lincoln, Nebraska 68583 | 402.472.2111 | Comments?
©2017 University of Nebraska Board of Regents