Meeting Schedule

2015 Meetings

Date Time Event Location
Thursday, August 6 2:30 P.M. Board meeting Varner Hall
3835 Holdrege Street
Lincoln, NE
Friday, October 9 TBD Committee presentations Varner Hall
3835 Holdrege Street
Lincoln, NE
TBD Board meeting
Friday, October 23   Campus Visit University of Nebraska - Omaha
Thursday, December 3 TBD Committee presentations Varner Hall
3835 Holdrege Street
Lincoln, NE
TBD Board meeting

 

2016 Meetings

Date Time Event Location
Friday, January 29 TBD Committee presentations Varner Hall
3835 Holdrege Street
Lincoln, NE
TBD Board meeting
Friday, March 18 TBD Committee presentations Varner Hall
3835 Holdrege Street
Lincoln, NE
TBD Board meeting
April‚ÄźDate TBD   Campus Visit University of Nebraska - Lincoln
Thursday, May 26 TBD Committee presentations Varner Hall
3835 Holdrege Street
Lincoln, NE
TBD Board meeting
Friday, July 22 TBD Committee presentations Varner Hall
3835 Holdrege Street
Lincoln, NE
TBD Board meeting
Friday, September 2   Campus Visit University of Nebraska Medical Center
Friday, September 16 TBD Committee presentations Varner Hall
3835 Holdrege Street
Lincoln, NE
TBD Board meeting
Thursday, November 17 TBD Committee presentations Varner Hall
3835 Holdrege Street
Lincoln, NE
TBD Board meeting

 

2017 Meetings

Date Time Event Location
Friday, January 27 TBD Committee presentations Varner Hall
3835 Holdrege Street
Lincoln, NE
TBD Board meeting

 

University of Nebraska
3835 Holdrege Street, Lincoln, Nebraska 68583 | 402.472.2111 | Comments?
©2015 University of Nebraska Board of Regents