Date Recipient
01/22/2008 Nancy Knapp
Staff Secretary, Institute for Ethnic Studies and International Studies Program, UNL
01/22/2008 Andy Applegarth
Manager, Gudmundsen Sandhills Lab, UNL
01/22/2008 Doug Loewens
Circulation Day Supervisor, Crisis Library, UNO
01/22/2008 Cindy Salyards
Workstation Specialist with Customer Support Services, Information Technology, UNMC
11/16/2007 Carol Rose
Staff Assistant, Business Administration, UNO
11/16/2007 Pat Jones
Low Vision Assistant Coordinator, Ophthamology and Visual Sciences, UNMC
11/16/2007 David Fitzgibbon
Manager of Broadcast Services, University Communications, UNL
11/15/2007 Dee Goedert
Head of Access Services, C.T. Ryan Library, UNK
09/09/2007 David Cicotello
Director of New Student Enrollment, UNO
09/09/2007 Rick Larsen
Director of Student Housing and Residential and Greek Life, UNK
09/09/2007 Stacie Sabatka
Psychiatry Clinic Coordinator, UNMC
09/09/2007 Tim Savage
Director, Research Information Systems, UNL
06/20/2007 Jeanne Scarpello
06/20/2007 Dr. Jake Kirkland, Jr.
06/20/2007 Donna Friedrichsen
Accounts Payable Staff, Financial Services, UNL
University of Nebraska
3835 Holdrege Street, Lincoln, Nebraska 68583 | 402.472.2111 | Comments?
©2016 University of Nebraska Board of Regents