University Administrative Staff - Alphabetical Listing
see also: Department Listing

Candy Bailey
Accounting Associate
Gabrielle Banick Assistant Vice President for P-16 Initiatives
Alison Basye
Associate General Counsel
Jill Bertsch Marketing Coordinator, Online Worldwide
Anne Bowen
Executive Assistant/Project Coordinator
Cheryl Casad
Legal Assistant
TBA - -
Angela Dibbert Office Associate
Keith Dietze
Director of University-wide Benefits
Susan Fritz
Executive Vice President and Provost
Tish Gade-Jones
Director of Risk Management
Sheryl Gartner
Assistant Director of Human Resources
Rick Golden
Assistant Chief Information Officer and Director of Networks and Systems
Theresa Haarberg Scholarship Specialist
Matt Hammons
Director, Federal Government Relations
Kimberly Harper
Director of IT Business Office and Project Management
Kristy Hattan
Help Desk Support Analyst
Jeanne Holdren
Administrative Associate and Assistant Corporation Secretary
Christy Horn
ADA/504 Compliance Officer and Director of Accommodation Resource Center
Katelyn Ideus Marketing Coordinator, University of Nebraska High School
David Jackson Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
Michael Justus
Assistant Vice President and Director of Audit & Advisory Services
Chris Kabourek
Assistant Vice President of Budget & Planning
Todd Karr Assistant Director, Online Worldwide
Rebecca Koller
Assistant Vice President and Director of Facility Planning and Management
Lisa Komenda
Keith Lauber
Director of University-wide Accounting
David Lechner
Senior Vice President for Business and Finance
Melissa Lee
Communications Manager
James Linder Interim President
Pete Lipins
Senior Analyst for Institutional Research
Carmen Maurer
Associate General Counsel, Interim Corporation Secretary
Gail Miller
Executive Assistant to the President
James B. Milliken President Emeritus
Mary Niemiec
Associate Vice President for Distance Education and Director, Online Worldwide
Turan Odabasi
Associate General Counsel
Pedro Okoruwa Institutional Research Data Reporting Specialist
Jackie Ostrowicki Assistant Vice President for University Affairs and Director of Marketing and Strategic Communications
Stacia Palser
Associate General Counsel
Joel Pedersen
Vice President and General Counsel
Stephanie Pistillo
Office Assistant in the Office of the President, and Communications Assistant in Online Worldwide
Jenny Reeser
Assistant Director of Marketing and Special Events Coordinator
Cathy Robertus
Executive Assistant to the Provost
Ashley Robinson
Associate General Counsel
Steven Romano
Institutional Research and Data Analyst
Lynnette Sallinger Student Services Representative, Online Worldwide
Brian Schlichting
Assistant Director of University-wide Benefits
Kenna Schneringer Marketing and Communications Associate
Jennifer Schrodt
Assistant to the Director, Online Worldwide
Verda Schweitzer
Office Associate
Barbara Shousha
Director, University of Nebraska High School
Rich Sincovec
Senior Science Fellow
Vice President, University Affairs
Deb Stephens
Office Assistant
Karen Stoa
Human Resources Technician
Jayne Sutton
Administrative Associate
Dara Troutman
Chief of Staff
Walter Weir
Chief Information Officer
Laura Wiese
Marketing Director, Online Worldwide
John Wiltse
Deputy General Counsel
Ed Wimes
Associate to the President, Assistant Vice President for Human Resources and Director of Diversity & Equity
Ron Withem
Senior Associate Vice President for University Affairs and Director of Governmental Relations
Kristin Yates
Assistant Vice President and Director of Institutional Research and Planning
Nicole Zink
Executive Assistant
University of Nebraska 3835 Holdrege Street, Lincoln, Nebraska 68583 | 402.472.2111 | Comments?Follow the University of Nebraska on Twitter
©2015 University of Nebraska Board of Regents