University Administrative Staff - Departmental Listing
see also: Alphabetical Listing

Office of the President
James Linder Interim President
Gail Miller
Executive Assistant to the President
Deb Stephens
Office Assistant
Jayne Sutton
Administrative Associate
Dara Troutman
Chief of Staff
Ed Wimes Special Assistant to the President
Executive Vice President & Provost
Gabrielle Banick Assistant Vice President for P-16 Initiatives
Angela Dibbert
Office Associate
Susan Fritz
Executive Vice President and Provost
Jeanne Holdren Administrative Associate
David Jackson Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
Cathy Robertus
Executive Assistant to the Provost
Rich Sincovec
Senior Science Fellow
Institutional Research
Theresa Haarberg Scholarship Specialist
Pete Lipins
Senior Analyst for Institutional Research
Pedro Okoruwa Institutional Research Data Reporting Specialist
Steven Romano
Institutional Research and Data Analyst
Kristin Yates
Assistant Vice President and Director of Institutional Research and Planning
International Affairs
- -
Online Worldwide
Jill Bertsch Senior Marketing Coordinator, Online Worldwide
Katelyn Ideus Marketing Coordinator, University of Nebraska High School
Todd Karr Assistant Director, Online Worldwide
Mary Niemiec
Associate Vice President for Distance Education and Director, Online Worldwide
Lynnette Sallinger Student Services Representative, Online Worldwide
Kenna Schneringer Marketing and Communications Associate
Jennifer Schrodt
Assistant to the Director, Online Worldwide
Barbara Shousha
Director, University of Nebraska High School
Laura Wiese
Director of Marketing and Communication, Online Worldwide
Vice President for Business & Finance
Tish Gade-Jones Director of Risk Management
Christy Horn
ADA/504 Compliance Officer and Director of Accommodation Resource Center
David Lechner
Senior Vice President for Business and Finance
Nicole Zink
Executive Assistant
Accounting & Finance
Candy Bailey
Accounting Associate
Keith Lauber
Director of University-wide Accounting
Internal Audit
Michael Justus Assistant Vice President and Director of Audit & Advisory Services
Chris Kabourek
Assistant Vice President of Budget & Planning
Tracy Aksamit Assistant to Director of Facilities
Rebecca Koller
Assistant Vice President and Director of Facility Planning and Management
Human Resources
Sheryl Gartner
Assistant Director of Human Resources
Brian Schlichting
Assistant Director of University-wide Benefits
Karen Stoa
Human Resources Technician
Vice President for University Affairs
Anne Bowen
Executive Assistant/Project Coordinator
Matt Hammons
Director, Federal Government Relations
Melissa Lee
Director of Communications
Jackie Ostrowicki Assistant Vice President for University Affairs and Director of Marketing and Strategic Communications
Stephanie Pistillo
Communications Associate
Jenny Reeser
Director of Events
Ron Withem
Senior Associate Vice President for University Affairs and Director of Governmental Relations
Corporation Secretary
Jeanne Holdren
Assistant Corporation Secretary
Carmen Maurer
Corporation Secretary
Chief Information Office
Kristy Hattan
Help Desk Support Analyst
Don Mihulka Associate CIO and Director of NeSIS
Walter Weir
Chief Information Officer
Vice President and General Counsel
Alison Basye
Associate General Counsel
Erin Busch University Records Director/Associate General Counsel
Cheryl Casad
Legal Assistant
Lisa Komenda
Carmen Maurer
Associate General Counsel
Turan Odabasi
Associate General Counsel
Stacia Palser
Associate General Counsel
Joel Pedersen
Vice President and General Counsel
John Wiltse
Deputy General Counsel
Ashley Robinson
Associate General Counsel
University of Nebraska 3835 Holdrege Street, Lincoln, Nebraska 68583 | 402.472.2111 | Comments?Follow the University of Nebraska on Twitter
©2015 University of Nebraska Board of Regents